LAST CHANCE at $.99…

 

last chance

It’s been too scary to even think about this, like the act of contemplating it means I’m thinking too highly of myself.😅 But you keep sending me encouraging notes, telling me the *stories* are worth more – YOU feel they are worth it.😍 There’s a logic in what you’re saying, as most of you have pointed out: a higher price reads as a higher perceived value to newcomers to the series.
I’d love to write as a job, I want to do this, I LOVE this, and you’re giving me the CHANCE to make this work. I’m taking it.
For everyone who has supported me, I’m sending this as a shout-out: grab these two before the price goes up if you haven’t already, and thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for loving them and for telling me so 
You’re the BEST.

5kgvldh

giphy

5 thoughts on “LAST CHANCE at $.99…

Add yours

    1. *HEART EYES* =D I hope you have as much fun as I’ve had, Jaycne!! ♥
      I should warn you – and oh! I should put up a post about this – the very next book that releases will be an alien romance, but it won’t be directly in the Stolen universe. This next one is a group collaboration where nine authors created stories based around a single event (a spaceship crash on an alien planet) and we each wrote a standalone, all while weaving details into each other’s books. It’s been fun, it’s turned out so cool – I hope you have a great time with this one too! ♥♥ Watch for it in February! Dohrein & Gracie’s is the next one upcoming in the Stolen universe and OOOOH I’ve had a blast and can’t wait for you to read it 😀
      Happy reading,
      Amanda

      Like

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑